The AAG Life Member Award of Distinction is bestowed upon an AAG member in recognition of their contributions to AAG. The awardee receives a plaque, lifetime membership, and has a piece of art on display at AAG.  Since it’s inception there have been only 18 Life Members inducted into the Hall of Fame.

Any member in good standing can nominate another member (or themselves) to receive the award.  The nomination is put before the board with a quorum vote for approval.  Generally, the award is given to someone who has volunteered beyond the call of service.

AAG Life Members:
Laura Cohen-Hogan
Mary Deloyht-Arendt
David Lloyd Bradley
Cynthia Ganem
Gerry Grout
Sue Hunter
Howard King *
Don Kirchner
Ruth Knowles *
Rick Lussier
Diane Maxey *
Trish Mayberry
Tess Mosko Scherer
Bob Oliver *
Penny Benjamin Peterson
Alicia Plogman
Charlie Rosenthal *
Garnette Widdifield *

* Deceased