AAG Leadership Team

AAG has a vibrant board of artists with diverse and varied backgrounds.
AAG Board members are voted in during the September meeting.
The Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month, September – May. Email info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net if you would like to attend a board meeting or add an item to the agenda.

Board of Directors:

President’s Team


Vice Presidents

AAG Committees

It really does take a village.  This is a long list of names of volunteers who bring AAG to life.  Many hands make light work.  
Want to get involved, but not sure what to do?  Email info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net to schedule a time to meet.  Together we make a difference.

Vice President: Carol Bendell
Meeting Programs: OPEN
Workshop Chair: Cynthia Dunn-Selph
Workshop Committee: Carole Matthews
Scholarships Chair: Tess Mosko Scherer
Scholarships Chair: Melanie Mead
Life Drawing Chair: Tom Mura
Life Drawing Co-Chair: Jennifer Henry
Sculptors’ Group Chair John Kaskela
Sculptors’ Group Chair: Melanie Mead
Photography Group: Jack Yardley
Photography Group: Dianne Burkhardt
Monday Open Studio Chair: Carole Matthews
Open Studio Co-Chair: Jim Kinne
Wednesday Open Studio Co-Chair: John Erwin
Artist of the Month: Wayne Holden

Community Outreach Program
VP’s of Community Outreach Program:
Tess Mosko Scherer and David Bradley
Senior Center Exhibitions:
Beatitudes: Hank Keneally
Beatitudes installation team: Tom Sharp
Beatitudes installation team: Melanie Harman
Beatitudes installation team: Carole Matthews

Vice President: Melanie Harman
Exhibition Committee recption hospitality: OPEN
Exhibition Receptions: Tom Sharp
Exhibition Photography: Jack Yardley
Exhibition Committee Installation Team:
Jim Kinne
Arlene Miller
Carole Mathews
Exhibitions – Intake:
Kim Duprest
Michiko Dagneault
Cynthia Dunn-Selph

Vice President: OPEN
Newsletter Editor/Eblast: Elise Poll
Newsletter Proofreader: Cynthia Dunn-Selph
Webmaster: OPEN
Historian: Carole Matthews
Historian: Marjorie Rogers
Social Media: OPEN

Vice President | Laura Cohen-Hogan
Co-Vice President Kim Woods
New Member Orientation: Susan Holt
Volunteer Coordinator: Susan Holt
Committee Member: Ann Osgood
Committee Member: Linda Cook
Committee Member: Vivian Anderson

Vice President: Jim Kinne
Calendar of Events: Kimber Jones
Art Supply Exchange: Alice Pelchat
Art Supply Exchange: Carole Matthews
Reference Library: Alice Pelchat

Meeting Logistics
Vice President: Tom Sharp
Committee Members: Jim Kinne
Hospitality Chair: OPEN
Hospitality Co-Chair: OPEN
Raffle: OPEN
Co-Raffle: Linda Thiel
Raffle: Jennifer Henry – Az Art Supply gift certificate liaison