Exhibitions 2013-2014





Arizona Artists Guild Exhibition at Paradise Valley Community College
Open to all AAG Juried members
Exhibit run: Monday, November 25, 2013 to- Wednesday, January 22, 2014
No fee
9 a.m., Wednesday, November 20, 2013, Center for the Performing Arts, PVCC
Reception: 6 p.m., Wednesday, January 22, 2014, Center for the Performing
Arts, Paradise Valley Community College, 34nd Street and Union Hills Road, Phoenix.
Pick up work: 10 a.m., Friday Jan 24,2014, CPA Gallery.
Exhibition chairperson: David Bradley

Arizona Artists Guild Juried Exhibition
Open to all juried AAG members
Awards: 1st: $500, 2nd: $250, 3rd: $150
January 26-February 18, 2014
Fee: $30; Varies with number of entries.
Drop off: xxx, Friday, January 24, 2014, AAG Building
Reception:
Pick-up: xxx, Wednesday, February 19, 2014, AAG Building
Exhibition Co-chairs: Jacob Fischer

Arizona Artists Guild Juried Statewide Exhibition
Open to all Arizona artists
Awards: 1st: $1000, 2nd: $500, 3rd: $250
January 31-March 1, 2014
Fee: $35/$40/$45 members; $40/$45/$50 non-members
Enter fees and J-pegs of images on-line @ entrythingy.com; 11/1-11/30.
Enter fees and J-pegs of images on-line. Deadline -
Reception: 6-9 p.m., Friday, January 31, 2014, Westgate Gallery, Glendale
Drop off: 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Tuesday, January 28, 2014, Westgate Gallery, Glendale
Exhibition open: 6-9 p.m., Friday, Saturday: January 31, February, 1, 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, March 1, 2014
Pick-up:1-5, Sunday, March 2, 2014, Glendale
Exhibition chairperson: David Bradley

Arizona Artists Guild Body-of-Work Juried Exhibition
Open to all non-juried AAG members. Entry will consist of three works consistent in theme, media, and style*
Awards: 1st: $500, 2nd: $250, 3rd: $150
March 23-April 15, 2014, AAG Building
Fee: $40 for three works
March 23-April 15, 2014, AAG Building
Drop off: 9 a.m. -12 p.m., Friday, March 21, 2014, AAG Building
Reception: 1-4 p.m. Sunday, March 23, 2014
Pick-up: 1-6 p.m., Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Exhibition chairperson:, Michelle Terry Helmick
*Entry counts as one exhibit toward juried status




Copyright © 2014 by Arizona Artists Guild. All rights reserved.